To ensure the educational process, 5 auditoriums from the department fund were allocated to laboratories. All laboratories are located in the administrative building on the 3 rd and 4 th floors in the following auditoriums:

  • Laboratory of Mechanics - aud. 470a and 470b
  • Laboratory of Molecular Physics and Thermodynamics - aud. 469
  • Laboratory of Electricity and magnetism - aud. 349a
  • Laboratory of Electrostatics and direct current - aud. 349b
  • Laboratory of Optics - aud. 470b