Today (2018) at the Department of Physics there are 5 teachers: prof. A.M. Petchenko, associate professors - Sysoev A.S., Bezugly A.V. Nazarenko E.I., Orel E.S., and also recently joined prof. Bendes Yu.P. The department is headed by the Dr.Sci. prof. A.M. Petchenko.

The laboratory of the department consists of 6 training and one research laboratory. Employees of the department lecture, conduct practical classes and laboratory work at technical faculties of our University, are engaged in scientific research and scientific and pedagogical work. For more information about the staff of the Department of Physics, its history and modernity, see the sections below.


- History
- Employees
- Achievements of the department
- Laboratories of the department
- Photo Gallery